Governor Attendance Record: John Scurr Primary School 2022-2023

Kev

itcy				
	Present			
	Apologies			
	Absent			
	Not Applicable			

Governing Body

Governing Body					
Governor Name	Governor Type	29/09/22	01/12/22	25/05/23	06/07/23
Maria Lewington	Head				
Janet Bergin-Miah	Co-opted		appointed		
Julie De Young	Co-opted				
Kevin Hinde, <i>Chair</i>	Co-opted				
May Choo Lee	Co-opted		resigned		
Xina Li	Co-opted				
Joanne Power	Co-opted				
Emily Purdy	Co-opted				
Jemima Reilly	Co-opted				
Sirajul Islam	LA				
Fabienne King	Staff				
Yasmin Afsana	Parent		resigned		
Foyej Uddin	Parent			appointed	
Kamal Uddin	Parent			appointed	
Keeley Alborough	Associate				
Nazrul Islam	Associate			appointed	

Curriculum and Standards Committee

Governor Name	29/09/22	06/07/23				
Yasmin Afsana		resigned				
Julie De Young						
Kevin Hinde, <i>Chair</i>						
Maria Lewington						
Joanne Power						
Emily Purdy						
Jemima Reilly						
Keeley Alborough						
Kamal Uddin		appointed				
Nazrul Islam		appointed				

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Governor Name	21/09/22	25/01/23	26/04/23	14/06/23
Julie De Young				
Kevin Hinde, Observer				
Maria Lewington				
May Choo Lee		resigned		
Xina Li				
Fabienne King				
Tania Bashir, HR & Office Manager				
Jayesh Patel, Financial Consultant				
Foyej Uddin		appointed		